Adminstrative Staff

Coordinator
Rozhen

Dr. Rozhen Kamal Mohammed

Coordinator

rozhen.mohammed@spu.edu.iq

Relation and fund units
Faraidun

Faraidun Faizulla Aziz

Relations

faraidun.aziz@spu.edu.iq

Yasir

Yasir Taha Tahir

IT

yasir.taha.tahir@spu.edu.iq

Amanj

Amanj Hassan Mstafa

IT

amanj.hassan.mstafa@spu.edu.iq

Amir

Amir Taha Jabar

amir.taha.jabar@spu.edu.iq

Yasir

Jwana Hussein Ahmed

Jwana.h.Ahmed@spu.edu.iq

Planning
Dyar

Dyar Salih Ahmed

dyar.salh.ahmed@spu.edu.iq

Alan

Alan Khalid Sharif

alan.khalid.sharif@spu.edu.iq

Amanj

Bestun Osman Amin

bestun.osman.amin@spu.edu.iq

Administration Unit
Hiwa

Hiwa Qadir Ahmed

hiwa.qadir.ahmed@spu.edu.iq

Rebin

Rebin Ali Hama

rebin.ali.hama@spu.edu.iq

khazan

Khazan Faraidun Salih

khazan.f.salh@spu.edu.iq

xelan

Xelan Salar Rashid

xelan.salar.rashid@spu.edu.iq

rahel

Rahel Qadir Faraj

rahel.qadir@spu.edu.krd